Don't Forget the Next Snow Show

25345 view(s)

Publish Date

02/07/2006

SAM Magazine--February 7, 2006--This is a reminder that on February 11, the Sports Illustrated for Kids Next Snow All Stars program will lead NBC's opening-day coverage of the Winter Olympic Games. The show will air at 2 p.m. EST, 1 p.m. Central, 12 p.m. Mountain, and 11 a.m. Pacific time.

The Next Snow event, which was created by Jack Turner of Snow Monsters, showcases some of the best young skiers and boarders from around the continent. This is a great opportunity for ski areas to take advantage of this national coverage and appeal to a wider youth audience. Keep your TVs on at every lodge, restaurant and bar!

Comments

Way to go Jack

Jack,
Nice work on the show and Congratulations! I know you have worked hard and taken a lot of risk. Hopefully you and the sport will be well rewarded. \

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.