East

Ski VT Annual Meeting 2015

Date(s)

Wed, 06/10/2015 - Thu, 06/11/2015

Details

Ski VT Annual Meeting 2015
June 10-11, 2015 - Jay Peak, VT
http://skivermont.com

Ski NH 2015 Annual Meeting

Date(s)

Mon, 06/08/2015 - Tue, 06/09/2015

Details

Ski NH 2015 Annual Meeting
June 8-9, 2015 - Whitefield, NH
http://www.skinh.com/about-us/annualmeeting.aspx 

ASTM Summer Seminar Series on Winter Sports

Date(s)

Tue, 07/21/2015

Details

ASTM Summer Seminar Series on Winter Sports
July 21, 2015 - Burlington, VT
http://www.astm.org

SANY/PSAA EXPO

Date(s)

Mon, 09/21/2015 - Wed, 09/23/2015

Details

SANY/PSAA EXPO
September 21-23, 2015 - Lake Placid, NY
http:// http://iskinyexpo.com

New England Summit

Date(s)

Tue, 09/15/2015 - Thu, 09/17/2015

Details

New England Summit
September 15-17, 2015
http://nesummit.com

SAM’s Summer Ops Camp

Date(s)

Wed, 09/09/2015 - Fri, 09/11/2015

Details

SAM’s Summer Ops Camp
September 9-11, 2015 - Camelback, PA
http://www.saminfo.com

SSAA Spring Meeting

Date(s)

Tue, 04/21/2015 - Wed, 04/22/2015

Details

SSAA Spring Meeting
April 21 - 22, 2015 - Beech Mountain Resort, NC
http://www.southeastski.com
 

Cutters Camp East

Date(s)

Sun, 04/12/2015 - Tue, 04/14/2015

Details

Cutters Camp East
April 12-14, 2015 - Loon Mountain, NH
http://saminfo.com/cutters-camp

Cutters Camp East

Date(s)

Sat, 04/12/2014 - Mon, 04/14/2014

Details

Cutters Camp East
April 12-14, 2015 - Loon Mountain, NH
saminfo.com/cutters-camp
 

NEWSR Winter Sports Wrap Up Expo

Date(s)

Tue, 03/03/2015 - Thu, 03/05/2015

Details

NEWSR Winter Sports Wrap Up Expo
March 3-5, 2015 - Manchester, NH
http://www.newsr.org/Index.html