Midwest

MSAA Annual Meeting

Date(s)

Sun, 08/21/2016 - Wed, 08/24/2016

Details

MSAA Annual Meeting
Shanty Creek Resort, MI
August 21-24, 2016
http://msaaevents.org

NSAA National Convention and Trade Show

Date(s)

Wed, 05/18/2016 - Sat, 05/21/2016

Details

NSAA National Convention & Trade Show
May 18-21, 2016
Nashville, TN
http://www.nsaa.org/events/nsaa-national-convention-tradeshow/nc-home

NASJA Annual Meeting

Date(s)

Sun, 04/10/2016 - Thu, 04/14/2016

Details

NASJA Annual Meeting
April 10-14, 2016
Big Sky, MT
http://www.nasja.org/MeetingSchedule.ht

MRA On-Hill Demo

Date(s)

Tue, 02/09/2016 - Thu, 02/11/2016

Details

MRA On-Hill Demo
February 9-11, 2016 Boyne Mtn, MI
http://midwestreps.org/

MRA December Market

Date(s)

Tue, 12/08/2015 - Wed, 12/09/2015

Details

MRA December Market
December 8-9, 2015 Cincinnati, OH
http://midwestreps.org/

MRA December Market

Date(s)

Tue, 12/01/2015 - Thu, 12/03/2015

Details

MRA December Market
December 1-3, 2015 Lansing, MI
http://midwestreps.org/

Ski & Snowboard Mechanics Workshop

Date(s)

Fri, 11/06/2015

Details

Ski & Snowboard Mechanics Workshop
November 6, 2015 Snow Trails, OH
http://www.snowsports.org/retailers/education/ski-snowboard-mechanics-workshops/

Ski & Snowboard Mechanics Workshop

Date(s)

Tue, 11/03/2015 - Wed, 11/04/2015

Details

Ski & Snowboard Mechanics Workshop
November 3-4, 2015 Swiss Valley, MI
http://www.snowsports.org/retailers/education/ski-snowboard-mechanics-workshops/

Windy City Ski and Snowboard SHow

Date(s)

Fri, 10/23/2015 - Sun, 10/25/2015

Details

Windy City Ski and Snowboard Show
October 23-25, 2015 Schaumburg, IL
http://www.windycityskiandsnowboardshow.com/

MSAA Summer Meeting & Tradeshow

Date(s)

Sun, 08/16/2015 - Wed, 08/19/2015

Details

MSAA Summer Meeting & Tradeshow
August 16-19, 2015 - Alpine Valley Resort, WI
http://www.msaaevents.org