Midwest

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop

Date(s)

Thu, 11/06/2014 - Fri, 11/07/2014

Details

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop
November 6-7, 2014 - Snow Trails, OH
http://www.vermontskisafety.com

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop

Date(s)

Tue, 09/30/2014 - Thu, 10/02/2014

Details

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop
Septmeber 30-October 2, 2014 - Grand Geneva, WI
http://www.vermontskisafety.com

NSAA Fall Education Seminar

Date(s)

Sun, 08/03/2014 - Wed, 08/06/2014

Details

NSAA Fall Education Seminar
August 3-6, 2014 - Boyne Mountain, MI
http://www.nsaa.org/events/fall-education-seminars/fes-home/

MSAA Summer Meetings and Trade Show

Date(s)

Sun, 08/03/2014 - Wed, 08/06/2014

Details

MSAA Summer Meetings and Trade Show
August 3-6, 2014 - Boyne Mountain, MI
http://www.msaaevents.org/

MRA December Market

Date(s)

Wed, 12/04/2013 - Fri, 12/06/2013

Details

MRA December Market
December 4-6, 2013 - Lansing, MI
http://midwestreps.org
 

MRA Summer Market

Date(s)

Wed, 06/18/2014 - Fri, 06/20/2014

Details

MRA Summer Market
June 18-20, 2014 - Lansing, MI
http://midwestreps.org

MRA Winter Indoor Market

Date(s)

Wed, 02/19/2014 - Fri, 02/21/2014

Details

MRA Winter Indoor Market
February 19-21, 2014 - Lansing, MI
http://midwestreps.org

MRA On Hill Demo

Date(s)

Wed, 02/26/2014 - Fri, 02/28/2014

Details

MRA On Hill Demo
February 26-28, 2014 - Boyne Falls, MI
http://midwestreps.org

BEWI Minneapolis Ski and Snowboard Show

Date(s)

Fri, 10/18/2013 - Sun, 10/20/2013

Details

BEWI Minneapolis Ski and Snowboard Show
October 18-20, 2013 - Bloomington, MN
http://www.bewisports.com

NASJA Midwest Meeting

Date(s)

Fri, 02/21/2014 - Sun, 02/23/2014

Details

NASJA Midwest Meeting
February 21-23, 2014 - Marquette, MI 
http://www.nasja.org