Pacific

Cutter's Camp - Timberline, Mt. Hood

Date(s)

Mon, 05/13/2013 - Fri, 05/17/2013

Details

SAM Magazine and Timberline, Mt. Hood present Cutter's Camp West. 
www.cutterscamp.com

Whistler Gravity Logic Industry Forum

Date(s)

Tue, 09/25/2012 - Thu, 09/27/2012

2012 Summer X Games - Los Angeles, CA

Date(s)

Thu, 06/28/2012 - Sun, 07/01/2012

Details

Location: Downtown Los Angeles between STAPLES Center, Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE, L.A.
From June 28 to July 1, more than 200 world-class athletes will descend on Los Angeles for X Games LA. ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC will combine to televise 21 hours of live competition.
http://espn.go.com/action/xgames/summer/2012/index 

Snow Jam San Diego

Date(s)

Fri, 11/09/2012 - Mon, 11/12/2012

Details

Location: Del Mar Fairgrounds
http://www.snowjamshow.com

Sacramento Ski & Snowboard Festival

Date(s)

Mon, 11/19/2012 - Tue, 11/20/2012

Details

Location: Cal Expo Fairgrounds – Hall A&B
http://www.sacsnow.com/

The Seattle SkiFever & Snowboard Show

Date(s)

Fri, 10/26/2012 - Sun, 10/28/2012

Details

Location: Washington State Convention Center
http://www.skifever.org

The 33rd Annual Portland Ski & Snowboard Show

Date(s)

Fri, 11/02/2012 - Sun, 11/04/2012

Details

Location: Portland Expo Center
http://www.skifever.org

Snow Jam Las Vegas

Date(s)

Fri, 11/16/2012 - Sun, 11/18/2012

Details

Location: Cashman Center
http://www.snowjamshow.com/

SAM's Summer Ops Camp

Date(s)

Tue, 09/04/2012 - Thu, 09/06/2012

Details

SAM's 3rd Annual Summer Ops Camp
September 4-6, 2012
Canyons Resort, Utah

NSAA Fall Education Seminar

Date(s)

Thu, 10/04/2012