Canada East

Cross Country Ski Areas Association Annual Convention & Trade Show

Date(s)

Tue, 04/07/2015 - Wed, 04/08/2015

Details

Cross Country Ski Areas Association Annual Convention & Trade Show
April 7-8, 2015 - Mont-Ste-Anne, QC Canada
http://www.xcski.org

Toronto Snow Show

Date(s)

Thu, 10/16/2014 - Sun, 10/19/2014

Details

Toronto Snow Show
October 16-19, 2014 - Toronto, ON
http://www.torontosnowshow.com

Canadian Ski Council Annual Meeting

Date(s)

Fri, 10/17/2014

Details

Canadian Ski Council Annual Meeting
October 17, 2014 - Mississauga, ON
http://www.skicanada.org

Quebec Ski Areas Association Annual Convention

Date(s)

Tue, 06/03/2014 - Thu, 06/05/2014

Details

Quebec Ski Areas Association Annual Convention
June 3-5, 2014 - Charlevoix, Quebec
http://www.maneige.com/en

Canadian Ski Council Annual General Meeting

Date(s)

Fri, 10/18/2013

Details

Canadian Ski Council Annual General Meeting
October 18, 2013 - Toronto, ON, Canada
http://www.skicanada.org

Atlantic Ski Areas Association Meeting

Date(s)

Wed, 10/16/2013 - Fri, 10/18/2013

Details

Atlantic Ski Areas Association Meeting
October 16 - 18, 2013 - Ski Ben Eoin - Sydney, NS, Canada
http://www.skicanada.org/index.cfm?DSP=Page&ID=38

Ontario Snow Resorts Association Conference and Trade Show (50th Anniversary Show)

Date(s)

Tue, 05/20/2014 - Thu, 05/22/2014

Details

Ontario Snow Resorts Association Conference and Trade Show (50th Anniversary Show)
May 20-22, 2014 - Blue Mountain Resort, ON
http://www.skiontario.ca/index.php