News Search

Push to The Latest: No

SAM Magazine—Glenwood Springs, Colo., April 26, 2021—Four new ski areas have signed on to the Freedom Pass for 2021: Cherry Peak and Eagle Point, Utah; Red River, N.M.; and Snow Valley, Calif. Like the other members, all are independent areas. FreedomPass

Each partner on the Freedom Pass offers three (3) free days with no blackouts to season pass holders of each partner ski area, or 36 free days for season pass holders. Enrollment is open until July 31, 2021.

The other resorts on the Freedom Pass are Ski Cooper and Sunlight Mountain Resort, Colo.; Black Mountain, Whaleback, and McIntyre, N.H.; Greek Peak, N.Y.; Lost Valley, Maine; Yawgoo Valley, R.I.; and Mont du Lac, Wis.