East

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop

Date(s)

Thu, 11/13/2014 - Fri, 11/14/2014

Details

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop
November 13-14, 2014 - Holiday Valley, NY
http://www.vermontskisafety.com

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop

Date(s)

Mon, 11/10/2014 - Tue, 11/11/2014

Details

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop
November 10-11, 2014 - Massanutten, VA
http://www.vermontskisafety.com

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop

Date(s)

Thu, 09/25/2014 - Sat, 09/27/2014

Details

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop
September 25-27, 2014 - Shawnee Mt, PA
http://www.vermontskisafety.com

NSAA Fall Education Seminar

Date(s)

Mon, 09/22/2014 - Wed, 09/24/2014

Details

NSAA Fall Education Seminar
September 22-24, 2014 - Hunter Mountain, NY
http://www.nsaa.org/events/fall-education-seminars/fes-home/

NSAA Fall Education Seminar

Date(s)

Fri, 09/19/2014

Details

NSAA Fall Education Seminar
September 19, 2014 -  Bryce Resort, VA
http://www.nsaa.org/events/fall-education-seminars/fes-home/

MasterFit University

Date(s)

Tue, 09/30/2014 - Wed, 10/01/2014

Details

MasterFit University
September 30 - October 1, 2014 - Mount Snow, VT
http://masterfituniversity.com

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop

Date(s)

Mon, 09/22/2014 - Tue, 09/23/2014

Details

Ski and Snowboard Mechanics Workshop
September 22-23, 2014 - McIntyre Ski Area, NH
http://www.vermontskisafety.com/files/SMWreg2014.pdf

New England Summit

Date(s)

Tue, 09/16/2014 - Thu, 09/18/2014

Details

New England Summit
September 16-18, 2014 - Attitash, NH
http://nesummit.com

ISKINY/PSAA Expo

Date(s)

Mon, 09/22/2014 - Wed, 09/24/2014

Details

ISKINY/PSAA Expo
September 22-24, 2014 - Hunter Mountain, NY
http://iskinyexpo.com

NSAA Fall Education Seminars

Date(s)

Tue, 09/16/2014 - Thu, 09/18/2014

Details

NSAA Fall Education Seminars
September 16-18, 2014 - Attitash, NH
http://www.nsaa.org/events/fall-education-seminars/fes-home